Who’s who

 

 …WER IST WAS BEI UNS…

 

 

1. Vorstand
Jürgen Sporrer
Email: juergen.sporrer@mtvalpin.de
2. Vorstand
Udo Seifert

Email: udo.seifert@mtvalpin.de
Finanzvorstand
Franz Ecke

Email: franz.ecke@mtvalpin.de

Schriftführerin
Michaela Seifert
Email: michaela.seifert@mtvalpin.de

MTV-Jugend
Jenny Selinger und Selina Knape
Email: jugend@mtvalpin.de
Jungmannschaft
Fabienne Kleinknecht und
Johanna Sporrer

Email: jungmannschaft@mtvalpin.de

Senioren
Urssula Arnsberger-Sherpa

Email: uschi.arnsberger@mtvalpin.de
Mitglieder- und Verwaltung
Ulrika Schwerin

Email: ulrike.schwerin@mtvalpin.de
Naturschutz
Silvia Blockinger

Email: silvia.blockinger@mtvalpin.de
Touren u. Ausbildung
Udo Seifert

Email: udo.seifert@mtvalpin.de
Veranstaltungen
Günther Kavelar

Email: guenther.kavelar@mtvalpin.de
Materialverwalter
Claudio Köhl

Email: claudio.koehl@mtvalpin.de
Karwendelhaus
Pächter Brigitte u. Andreas Ruech
Homepage: www.karwendelhaus.com
Hüttenreferent – Karwendelhaus
Franz Ecke
Email: franz.ecke@mtvalpin.de
Blecksteinhaus
Pächter Peter Müller u. Sonja Hauner
Homepage: www.bleckstenhaus.com
Hüttenreferent – Blecksteinhaus
Roman Stern
Email: roman.stern@mtvalpin.de

 

error: Content is protected !!