Who’s who

 

 …WER IST WAS BEI UNS…

 

 

1. Vorstand
Jürgen Sporrer
Email: juergen.sporrer@mtvalpin.de
2. Vorstand
Udo Seifert

Email: udo.seifert@mtvalpin.de
Finanzvorstand
Franz Ecke

Email: franz.ecke@mtvalpin.de

Schriftführerin
Sieglinde Reichstein
Email: sieglinde.reichstein@mtvalpin.de

MTV-Jugend
Jenny Selinger und
Selina Knape

Email: jugend@mtvalpin.de
Jungmannschaft
Fabienne Kleinknecht
Email: jungmannschaft@mtvalpin.de

Senioren
Ursula Arnsberger-Sherpa

Email: uschi.arnsberger@mtvalpin.de
Mitglieder- und Verwaltung
Ulrika Schwerin

Email: ulrike.schwerin@mtvalpin.de
Naturschutz
Silvia Blockinger

Email: silvia.blockinger@mtvalpin.de
Touren u. Ausbildung
Tobias Schönauer

Email: tobias.schoenauer@mtvalpin.de
Veranstaltungen
Detlef Spann

Email: detlef.spann@mtvalpin.de
Materialverwalter
Claudio Köhl

Email: claudio.koehl@mtvalpin.de
Karwendelhaus
Pächter Brigitte u. Andreas Ruech
Homepage: www.karwendelhaus.com
Hüttenreferent – Karwendelhaus
Franz Ecke
Email: franz.ecke@mtvalpin.de
Blecksteinhaus
Pächter Peter Müller u. Sonja Hauner
Homepage: www.bleckstenhaus.com
Hüttenreferent – Blecksteinhaus
Christian Sporrer
Email: christian.sporrer@mtvalpin.de

 

error: Content is protected !!